Dan's Green Shoes

Got my green shoes on!

One of the top 5% most viewed @LinkedIn profiles

7 Comments

I received an email this morning from LinkedIn stating I was one of the top 5% most viewed profiles.

image

I am pleasantly shocked by this.  I “think” this is something i should be excited about, but honestly, i just don’t know…

I think it is now time to turn off that automatic profile clicker I installed on all the computers at my office Smile.

Author: Dan Hickman

Chief Technology Officer ProModel Corporation

7 thoughts on “One of the top 5% most viewed @LinkedIn profiles

  1. Dano just received the same emial…must be a ProModel thing 🙂

  2. I got the same email as you and I’m a nobody. It’s all BS.

  3. very awesome yo!

  4. I received the same email. I was excited for about 5 seconds until my cynicism appeared. Like a LinkedIn tequila shot first thing in the morning. We are part of the 10 million special! I must give LinkedIn credit for a brilliant marketing scheme.

  5. Yes, I was excited for about 4 seconds… oh well.

Leave a Reply

